Monday, 19 June 2017

Selenium Webinar by Perfecto: Automate More with Selenium for your Responsive Web Design

Hey guys this is upcoming Free Webinar by Perfecto and I feel its is very important to attend if you are working with Selenium or you want to learn Selenium. I always believe in attending these types of webniar as they are conducted by experienced people and I always end up learning something new at the end.

If you are passionate about learning then attending this session will ad on something new to you knowledge bucket.

Let us see what so special about thise Webniar which is held on 22nd June 11am EST/ 8am PST/ 4pm GMT for India its 8.30 PM IST. -

In this webinar, Automate More with Selenium for your RWD, Perfecto’s Uzi Eilon and Eran Kinsbruner will walk you through several technical challenges and solutions around test automation for responsive sites. See live demos around testing responsive web sites using extended test automation capabilities that can increase your test coverage suite.

You will learn how to:
1.Author basic selenium scripts using a powerful recorder for both mobile and web
2.Define a robust XPath using an innovative free online tool
3.Build a test lab for parallel script execution on multiple devices and browsers
4. Gain high quality analysis post execution with mature digital reporting

Always Spend time in learning  something new and click here to Register Now .
This is Free Webinar .
I will also be attending the same so see you all guys ..:-)
Keep Learning Keep Testing !!!

3 comments:

  1. Have you had the same design on your website or blog since its creation? Have you found other companies in your niche are starting to overtake you in their designs? Then rainastudio is the best web development service provider you are looking for!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Good Post...More interesting articles here : Generation Enggelmundus Internet Marketing Tool here : Zeageat IM

    ReplyDelete
  3. I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.
    web design training in chennai

    ReplyDelete